Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Merrie Connon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Merrie Connon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmine Delgado

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ivonne and she helped me with my situation. Got me the best coverage and explained thoroughly what I was getting. Explained to her my expenses for previous insurance and I am happy with the decision I made. I appreciate the time and effort she put into helping me and I wish more insurance companies did that. Where everything is just online and so difficult to get a rep who isn't just trying to sell you the most."

John S

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank for all your help Ivonne."

Kelly Montez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivonne was amazing and knowledgeable. Hands down this was the best experience I have ever had with an insurance agency. Our policy now has higher limits and at a much better rate. I do not like to jump around with my insurance but this was a good move after 9 years with another company."

Jaime Gonzalez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always friendly, and very professional. The best part is save money and have better coverage."

Liming Wang

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent for car and home insurances. Ivonne was the agent to talked to today. She is nice, professional, efficient, resourceful and straight forward. She pulled out info quickly and save me lots of time and explanations. And most of all, I got a great deal on my car insurance with reasonably good coverages. I talked to several other insurance company/agent before this call, and not one can compare with Ivonne's efficiency, politeness and the price!"

Lois Bowen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with Merrie Connon, State Farm Agent since changing over from another very high priced insurance company. I was shocked at the difference in cost and savings at State Farm for my coverage."

Frank Palakovich

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivonne & Alma are the very best! They’re always there for you to help!"

Bob Davies

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Merrie for almost five years after just moving into the Vail/Rita Ranch area and have been extremely happy her entire office. We highly recommend her."

Amber Turner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State farm insurance office is truly the best. I recently moved to Arizona from California. I have been dealing with this office for 8 months now and have purchased a home and a new vehicle. They made all of the changes without any problems or difficulties. I have had State farm for over 10 years now and this is hands down, the easiest office to work with. I highly recommend them!"

R P

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cant go wrong with placing your insurance needs here! One stop shop for your business and personal items! Also customer service is unmatched!"

Elias Garcia

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very easy to get a hold of their agents. they are attentive to our insurance needs and recommend the best for me and my family."

Myra Lijek

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Merrie is amazing! Her team is on it and they are so easy to get a hold of. They really do care about what is important to me and they always find ways to save money and/or hear about new products. I feel supported by Merrie and of course covered, insured, and safe. She has been working with my family for over a decade!"

Aaron McDermid

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke to Alma, she was very professional and helpful!!"

Kim

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Alma on transferring all our State Farm coverage from California to Tucson over the last few months during our move. Alma has been completely responsive, knowledgeable, informative, resourceful, proactive and every other superlative adjective I can think of. She made sure we kept all our loyalty discounts and suggested ways to save money. She’s even helping us figure out how to register our car and get AZ drivers licenses. Really an outstanding customer experience for us. I looked at a number of agents, but found Merrie's agency’s reviews suited my idea of customer service, and I am absolutely certain I made the right choice. I also wanted to support a woman-owned business which also employed women."

Kevin McDermott

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency for my family needs"

Jean R

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and responsiveness! So happy with our choice to move to State Farm."

B Veilll20

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever inhave a problem or questions she takes care of me. Havent had any issues."

Ramon Ortiz

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Over the years We have had lots of things happen and they have always been more than amazing on how well they treated us and how quickly they’ve handle any issue thrown at them. Ivonne in her office has been phenomenal as well in finding us the best ways to save money. Truly thankful to have them for our insurance needs."

sherryl anctil

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the agent to go to for ALL your insurance needs! Merrie and her staff are professionals and knowledgeable! Tell her I sent you!"

Jacob Arriero

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie Connon has been great to work with for my homeowner's insurance policy. Great service and agency."

Anthony Ballard

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie is a great State Farm agent, her professional staff is 2nd to none. I have been pleased with the services I have received over the years."

VAL OROS

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"BEEN WITH MERRIE`S OFFICE FOR YEARS.HAS BEEN A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.GREAT PEOPLE IN OFFICE TOO!"

Angel Quintana

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Back in 2012 my Honda was stolen. I was so upset that my vehicle was gone. Merrie Connon was very understanding and was able to let a monthly insurance payment slide. I recieved a letter in mail stating her compassion and well wishes. I never thanked her in person but I will never forget how she helped me when I needed it."

Sande Rydzak

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie has been my agent for 12 years. She is always available to answer any questions I have, explain any new product option, and is genuinely concerned about my future."

brddog6

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie, has always treated me well as my insurance agent, and I have always felt as if I was a friend with any interaction I've had with her or anyone in her office."