Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Merrie Connon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Merrie Connon

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Davies

Bob Davies

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Merrie for almost five years after just moving into the Vail/Rita Ranch area and have been extremely happy her entire office. We highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Amber Turner

Amber Turner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R P

R P

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cant go wrong with placing your insurance needs here! One stop shop for your business and personal items! Also customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Elias Garcia

Elias Garcia

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very easy to get a hold of their agents. they are attentive to our insurance needs and recommend the best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Myra Lijek

Myra Lijek

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron McDermid

Aaron McDermid

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke to Alma, she was very professional and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kim Meyer

Kim Meyer

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin McDermott

Kevin McDermott

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency for my family needs"
Profile photo of Jean R

Jean R

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and responsiveness! So happy with our choice to move to State Farm."
Profile photo of B Veilll20

B Veilll20

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever inhave a problem or questions she takes care of me. Havent had any issues."
Profile photo of Ramon Ortiz

Ramon Ortiz

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sherryl anctil

sherryl anctil

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the agent to go to for ALL your insurance needs! Merrie and her staff are professionals and knowledgeable! Tell her I sent you!"
Profile photo of Jacob Arriero

Jacob Arriero

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie Connon has been great to work with for my homeowner's insurance policy. Great service and agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Ballard

Anthony Ballard

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie is a great State Farm agent, her professional staff is 2nd to none. I have been pleased with the services I have received over the years."
Profile photo of VAL OROS

VAL OROS

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"BEEN WITH MERRIE`S OFFICE FOR YEARS.HAS BEEN A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.GREAT PEOPLE IN OFFICE TOO!"
Profile photo of Angel Quintana

Angel Quintana

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sande Rydzak

Sande Rydzak

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie has been my agent for 12 years. She is always available to answer any questions I have, explain any new product option, and is genuinely concerned about my future."
Profile photo of brddog6

brddog6

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Merrie, has always treated me well as my insurance agent, and I have always felt as if I was a friend with any interaction I've had with her or anyone in her office."
Profile photo of Tim Mengel

Tim Mengel

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanine Nichols

Jeanine Nichols

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful all the time. No matter when or what time I call, I always get out standing service."
Profile photo of Kyle Falkner

Kyle Falkner

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Manuel Navarro

Manuel Navarro

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Fuss

Larry Fuss

March 18, 2019

4  out of  5
Profile photo of David Hazelman

David Hazelman

March 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of Merrie for both insurance and financial assistance. I have found Merrie to be very proficient at both. Because of her financial advice I was able to retire at the right time."